19th Biennial Convention Held

The 19th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the University of Utah in Salt Lake City, UT. from August 20-24. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees on August 24, 1957 and served until August 22, 1959:
Grand President: Ronald D. Gregory (Eta / Beta Theta)
Grand 1st Vice President: Manley R. Whitcomb (Eta/ Gamma Nu)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Floren C. Thompson (Beta Lambda)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: Jack K. Lee (Eta / Omega)
Board Of Trustees Chair: J. Lee Burke (Eta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Charles A. Wiley (Alpha Omicron / Gamma Zeta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Donald I. Moore (Beta Alpha)
Board Of Trustees Member: W. Theodore Jones (Alpha Zeta)