21st Biennial Convention Held

The 21st Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Wichita State University in Wichita, KS. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 30, 1963:
Grand President: Floren C. Thompson (Beta Lambda)
Grand 1st Vice President: Jack K. Lee (Eta / Omega)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Dr. Jay L. Slaughter (Gamma Beta)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: Wayman E. Walker (Alpha Theta)
Board Of Trustees Chair: John E. Howard (Mu)
Board Of Trustees Member: Ronald D. Gregory (Eta / Beta Theta)
Board Of Trustees Member: J. Lee Burke (Eta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Manley R. Whitcomb (Eta/ Gamma Nu)