33rd Biennial Convention Held

The 33rd Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the University of Kansas in Lawrence, KS. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until July 31, 1987:

National President: Frank Stubbs (Alpha Xi)
National 1st Vice President: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
National 2nd Vice President: Jerry Gardner (Gamma Xi / Eta Sigma)
National Secretary/Treasurer: Lee Boyd Montgomery (Alpha Omicron / Zeta Gamma)
National Member-at-Large: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Board Of Trustees Member: Hugh E. McMillen (Alpha Iota)
Board Of Trustees Member: David Oakley (Delta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Member: John Long
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Lemuel Berry, Jr. (Delta Alpha)