Beta Lambda chapter installed at Eastern New Mexico University

The Beta Lambda chapter (#59) at Eastern New Mexico University was installed May 8, 1949 with Past National President J. Lee Burke and Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as installing officers. The Alpha Psi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Beta Lambda chapter include: Ray Springs; George Jacobs; Jay White; John Turner; Robert Brooks; John Bealmear; James Breitenbach; Charles Felts; George Hill; Creighton Hogan; Jess Lara; Dean Waitman; C. M. Stookey; and J. Lee Burke.