Beta Omicron chapter installed at Arizona State College

The Beta Omicron chapter (#63) at Arizona State College was installed November 13, 1949 with District II Governor Samuel S. Fain serving as the installing officer. The Omega chapter from the University of Arizona performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Beta Omicron chapter include: Pat Curry; Fred Bradford; William Brown; Albert Morningstar; Charles Beharka; Robert Burkhart; Chester Davis; Robert Dunkel; Raul Gabaldon; James Hendricks; John Large, Jr.; Ralph Lingerfelt; Clinton McMahan; Walter Noble; Lee Pedrick; Lawrence Petz; Kenneth Pfulb; Gilbert Rachlin; Harold Strand; Donald Tiverofsky; and Bill Williams.