Delta Epsilon chapter installed at Howard College

The Delta Epsilon chapter (#101) at Howard College was installed May 6, 1958 with District VIII Governor Dr. Raymond Mannoni serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Chi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Epsilon chapter include: Julius Blankenship; Paul Barefield; Richard Barnett; William Chance; Tommy Cole; James Dillard; Aubrey Edwards; William Epley; Warren Fields; Phillip Guinn; Harold Holder; Hugh Johnson; Jack Merrill; James Miller; Joseph Owings; Donald Palmer; Thomas Smith, III; Lawrence Todd, Jr.; Bill Nugent; Thomas Autry; Robert Dean; George Koski; and Witold Turkiewicz.