Delta Psi chapter installed at Prairie View A&M College of Texas

The Delta Psi chapter (#119) at Prairie View A&M College of Texas was installed April 17, 1966 with Past Grand President Dr. Charles Wiley serving as the installing officer. The Gamma Zeta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Psi chapter include: Bennie Anderson, Jr.; Franklin Alexander; Frank Bell; Leslie Berry; Ernest Biggers; Lawrence Brown; David Cobbs; Joseph Daniels; Eliott Gould; Freddie Gould; Wilbert Matthews; William Minor; Hige Russell; Norman Scales; James Taylor, Jr.; Curtis Thomas; Albert Thompson; Cornell Vaughn; Robert Ware; and Thomas Wheat.