Delta Rho chapter installed at Arkansas State College

The Delta Rho chapter (#113) at Arkansas State College was installed March 7, 1964 with District VI Governor Dr. Richard Worthington serving as the installing officer. The Lambda chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Rho chapter include: Tommy O’Connor; Tommy Gambill; Fred Barnhill; David Bingham; Jimmy Carr; Daniel Collins; Ned Ellis; Donald Elrod; John Erwin; Vaughn Jerome; Donald Jones; Douglas King; Paul McBride, Jr.; Jimmie Norsworthy; Jimmy Richardson; Don Robbins; Wallis Rogers; Michael Telker; Donald Minx; John Alexander; Duane Haskell; and Dn. Robert Moore.