Eta Iota Chapter Re-Installed at Bethune-Cookman University

The Eta Iota chapter (#177) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Bethune-Cookman University in Daytona Beach, Florida was re-installed April 21, 2024, 2013 with National President Bang Co serving as the installing officer. Ritual materials were provided by the Delta Iota chapter at Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University and the Mu Beta chapter at Florida Atlantic University . The Advising Team consisted of Anthony ‘Tony’ Shelton from the Nu Kappa chapter; Hayden Elias-Rodriguez from the Gamma Nu chapter; Jessica Needham from the Eta Sigma chapter; Danielle Wade from the Mu Beta chapter; and Benjamin Williams from the Delta Iota chapter.

Charter members of the Eta Iota chapter include: Bree’Shawn Watson, Joshua Irvin Nogal, Jalen Braithwaite, Kieran Pierre, Christopher Sandoval, Walansky Richemond, Ethan Taylor, Jephthe Belizaire, Aamere Joyce, Shannon Kemp, jr., Devante Sanon, Dante Williams, Dexter Bailey (honorary), Mario Ford (honorary), Jeremy Blackwell (honorary), Joshua Henry (honorary), Joshua Rivera (honorary), and Donovan Wells (honorary).