Eta Rho chapter installed at West Chester State College

The Eta Rho chapter (#185) at West Chester State College was installed November 22, 1981 with National Member-at-Large Paul Buschmeyer serving as the installing officer. The Zeta Mu chapter served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Rho chapter include: Brian Fischer; Michael Stauffer; Bruce Bryant; Mark Thomas; Michael Klesch; Tom Conroy; Ron Day; Paul Fierro; G. Scott Litzenberg; Mike Reph; Louis Spagnola; Tony Swanick; David Williams; John Rumbold; Elwood Gehlert; Robert Tyler, Jr.; James Wells; Dennis Rhoads; Harrison Roper; and Robert Gross, III.