Eta Sigma chapter installed at the University of Central Florida

The Eta Sigma chapter (#186) at the University of Central Florida was installed April 23, 1982 with Past National President & Board of Trustees Member Richard Rodean serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Eta chapter served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Sigma chapter include: James Abbott; Jeffrey Chisholm; Bryan Cole; Vince D’avila-Aponte; Troy Driggers; Mark Drury; Kenneth Hetrick; Robert Peterson, III; Frank Reindl; Bradley Sears; Jerry Gardner; and Elmer Cook.