Eta Theta chapter installed at Nicholls State University

The Eta Theta chapter (#176) at Nicholls State University was installed April 9, 1978 with Past National President & Board of Trustees Member Dr. Richard Worthington serving as the installing officer. The Beta Gamma chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Theta chapter include: Greg Champagne; Paul Durapau, Jr.; Dennis Fanguy; Grant Gravois; Thad Hymel; John Leboguf, Jr.; John McConnell; Edgar Schiro; Walter Shepard; and Don Traina.