Gamma Alpha chapter installed at Midwestern University

The Gamma Alpha chapter (#73) at Midwestern University was installed May 5, 1951 with Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Omicron chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Gamma Alpha chapter include: James Alexander; Phil Armstrong; Harold Barris; Marion Brooks; Bobby Burns; Benny Campbell; John Campbell; Jimmy Davies; Jack Enright; Don Freitag; Emory Grayson; Johnny Haney; Ramon Harbin; Clarence Johnson; Leland Johnson; Kent Lester; Doyle McElroy; Richard McFerrin; Robert Monroe; Jackie Payne; Hans Reuter, Jr.; Paul Cunningham; Buddy Roberts; Kenneth Seaman; Derwood Selman; Henry Varnell; Perry Wesbrooks; and James Jacobsen.