Iota Beta chapter re-installed at Alcorn State University

The Iota Beta chapter (#218) at Alcorn State University was re-installed April 11, 2015 with SED Governor Dr. Craig Aarhus serving as the colony advisor and the installing officer. The Epsilon chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Beta chapter include: Everson Martin, Renardo Murray, Brian Sterling, William McDaniel, Edison Waters, Demarlon Walker, Jacobi Lightell, Oliver Stevens, Gevante Titus, Joel Jackson, Isreal Thompson, Jonathan Weir, Edison Waters, Nathaniel Dixon, Alexander Taylor, Matthew Dickinson, Dwight Blakely, Jeremy Ross, Toby Williams, Chesteron Frye, Brandon Sanders, Frederick Hawkins, Zavien Owens, and Jeromy Smith.