Iota Eta chapter installed at Waynesburg College

The Iota Eta chapter (#223) at Waynesburg College was installed March 30, 1990 with NED Governor Al Saloky serving as the installing officer. The Omicron chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Iota Eta chapter include: Scott DeVine, Evelyn DeVine, Amy Wilson, William Riddell, William Guappone, Karen Jordan, Teresa Amy, Angel Martino, Bryan Negley, Jackie Negley, Doug Wilson, and William Parker.