Iota Mu chapter re-installed at Kentucky State University

The Iota Mu chapter (#228) at Kentucky State University was re-installed March 20, 1999. National 2nd Vice President Dr. Michael Golemo served as the advising person for the colony, and the Alpha Zeta chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter. Charter members of the Iota Mu chapter include: Darin Battle; Fredric McKinney III; Ibn Lee; Travis Knight; Gregory Lowry, Jr.; Rasaan Ewell; DeShannon Knuckles; Reginald Anderson; Andrew Pointer; Michael Ghant; Jason Black; Warren Raybon; Cornelius Snorten, Jr.; and Timothy Chambers.