Kappa Chapter Re-Installed at Colorado State University

The Kappa chapter (#10) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Colorado State University in Fort Collins, Colorado was re-installed April 23, 2023 with National Vice President for Membership & Expansion Bang Co and Midwest District Governor Dr. Nic Rorrer serving as the installing officers. Ritual materials were provided by the Xi chapter at the Colorado School of Mines.

Colorado State Advising Team

      • Dr. Nicholas Rorrer (Life Member, Eta Beta | MWD Governor) – Lead Advisor
      • Justin Chesak (Life Member, Gamma Iota | Past CFR, 2016-2018)
      • Makenzie Chesak (Life Member, Alpha | Expansion Committee Vice-Chair)
      • Christian Heck (Alumni Member, Iota Kappa | Graduate Student at CSU)
      • Joey Sacino (Life Member, Iota Kappa | DEIA Committee Member)

Charter members of the Kappa chapter include: Abigail Bustraan, Brayden Adkins, Sarah Patterson, Joshua Kenna, John Samohod, Kellie Nguyen, Gerald Wydila, Bryan Hill, Matthew Blackburn, Victoria Gallaher, Taylor Buddensick, Krysta Bernold, Iain Moyer (Honorary), Kimberly Sulahian (Honorary), and Glenn Carty (Honorary).