Kappa Delta chapter installed at Northwest Missouri State University

The Kappa Delta chapter (#244) at Northwest Missouri State University was installed February 26, 1995 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Tim Greenwell serving as the installing officer. MWD Governor Malinda Matney served as the colony’s advising person, and the Eta Pi chapter served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Delta chapter include: Laura Bloom, Julie Dake, William Dreyfus, Shena Coons, Kenna Lambertsen, Ray McCalla, Tiffany Marr, Sean Reeves, Christopher Sullivan, Virginia Thomas, Lisa Ruffcorn, Amy Willers, John Woods, and Carol Hamrick.