Kappa Pi Chapter Re-Installed at Claflin University

The Kappa Pi chapter (#256) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Claflin University in Orangeburg, South Carolina was re-installed April 28, 2024, 2013 with National Vice President for Membership & Expansion Dr. Nic Rorrer serving as the installing officer. Ritual materials were provided by the Zeta Chi Chapter at the University of South Carolina. The Advising Team consisted of Evan Thompson from the Zeta Chi chapter; Dr. Donald Lee Jr. from the Zeta Eta chapter; and Brittany Woodruff from the Pi chapter.

Charter members of the Kappa Pi chapter include: MiQuel Johnson, Tyler Starks, Tayshawn Brown, James Wright, JeMichael Hayes, Keondre Benjamin, Alexander  Mills, Maurice Tucker, Kevin McLellan (honorary), Viticus Thomas (honorary), Abraham Dykes (honorary), Austin Green (honorary), Charles Outen (honorary), and John Joe, III. (honorary).