Lambda Lambda chapter installed at Indiana State University

The Lambda Lambda chapter (#275) at Indiana State University was installed on February 27, 2005 with National Vice President of Colonization & Membership Dr. Rod Chesnutt serving as the installing officer. NCD Governor Malinda Matney served as the advising person, and the Alpha Beta chapter from Butler University served as the advising chapter.

Charter members of the Lambda Lambda chapter include: Amy Cates, Ashley Veale, Cassie Lewis, Chris Meyer, Dan Peo, Elijah Adams, Flynn Dunbar, Julie Anderson, Justin Goelz, Lindsey Meyer, Nick Boersma, Ryan Brant, Sarah Lazzell, Valerie Loomis, Veronica Lindley, and Douglas Keiser.