Lambda Rho chapter installed at Tennessee Technological University

The Lambda Rho chapter (#281) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Tennessee Technological University occurred on May 6, 2006 with National President Dr. Rod Chesnutt serving as the installing officer. The Kappa Mu chapter served as the advising chapter and Craig McClure, Life Member from Eta Pi was the colony advisor.

Charter members of the Lambda Rho chapter include: Michael Butler; Andrew Allen; Daniel Worthington; Max Amoss, IV; Victoria Adams; Daniel Smith; Valerie Wade; Rachel Tenpenny; Kyle Chaulk; James Spires; Kyle Dugger; Stephen Pulk; Lindsay Waller; Alexander Sears; William Hoffman; Steven Gregory; Thomas King; Dustin Massingale; Peter Colin, Jr.; Jesse Chavez; Nakayah Box; Ryan Carpenter; and George Brozak.