Nu Psi Chapter Installed at Chicago State University

The Nu Psi chapter (#335) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Chicago State University in Chicago, Illinois was installed in a virtual ceremony May 8, 2020 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Jessica Lee serving as the installing officer. North Central District Governor Marc Renaud (Zeta Epsilon), Akilah Thomas (Beta Kappa), and Emily Durie (Nu) served as the colony advising team.

Charter members of the Nu Psi chapter include: Delano Redmond, Jr., Randy Price, Morocco Lane, Lorenzo Trotter, Joel Tatum, Eijah Hunt, Laurenté Oby, Terrell Steppes, Derin Curtis, Dajshon Battle, Jordan Evans, Daniel Piolet, Tremaine Love (Honorary), Roxanne Stevenson (Honorary), Tony Miller, II (Honorary), Dwayne Sanders (Honorary), Jeremy Day (Honorary), Keith Willoughby (Honorary), Gerald Crawford (Honorary), and Don Polk (Honorary).