Theta chapter re-installed at Oregon State University

The Theta chapter (#8) at Oregon State University was re-installed January 3, 2009 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Derrick Mills serving as the installing officer. The Gamma chapter from the University of Washington served as the advising chapter and performed the Ritual preceding the ninth colony installation of the 2007-09 biennium.

Charter members of the Theta chapter include: Erin Ohm, Branden Hansen, Sean Hunter, Megan Hansen, Naomi Jeffries, Amanda Studer, Kelsey Quinn, Tania Rysko, Matthew Vogt, Nicholas Webster, and Nicole Wilson.