Theta Delta chapter re-installed at Central State University

The Theta Delta chapter (#196) at Central State University was re-installed February 12, 2005 with National Vice President for Student Affairs Derrick Mills serving as the installing officer and the colony’s advising person. The Zeta Lambda and Alpha Delta chapters served as the colony’s advising chapters, with the Alpha Delta chapter performing the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Delta chapter include: Timothy Barker*; Mario Blount*; Terance Bonner*; Benton Boyd*; Aldin Chapman, II*; LaVance Davis*; Caliph Ferguson*; Virgil Goodwine*; Branndon Houpe*; Lawrence Laws*; Gemyale Pullins*; Steven Reeves; Raymond Smith*; George White*; Clarence Williams, Jr*.; Timothy Williams*; Robert Maddox; Jason Shelton; and Eddie Perry.


*Later expelled