Theta Psi chapter installed at Virginia Union University

The Theta Psi chapter (#215) at Virginia Union University was installed April 25, 1988 with NED Governor Melvin Miles serving as the installing officer. The Eta Omicron chapter served as the colony’s advising chapter and performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Theta Chi chapter include: Bishop Carter, Darryl Coker, Eric Hearn, Gilbert Robinson, Ollie Wells, Alexis Wilson, and Gregory McCallum.