Theta Psi Chapter Re-Installed at Virginia Union University

The Theta Psi chapter (#215) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Virginia Union University in Richmond, Virginia was re-installed April 21, 2024 with National Vice President for Professional Relations Dr. William Lake serving as the installing officer. Ritual materials were provided by the Kappa Psi chapter at Virginia Commonwealth University, the Zeta Psi chapter at Virginia State University, and the Eta Omega chapter at Howard University. The Advising Team consisted of Michael Bradford-Calhoun from the Iota Zeta chapter; Ed Savoy from the Eta Alpha chapter; Ema Ashley from the Eta Sigma chapter; Dr. William Lake from the Gamma Xi chapter; and Franklin Nesmith from the Eta Omega chapter.

Charter members of the Theta Psi chapter include: Alex Hawkins, Danel Powell, Gregory Knox, Jr., Ivan Brown, Jeremiah Seldon, Jordan Hargrove, Kirtlon Sanders, Malcolm McBeth, Michael Hathaway, Niles Winfield, TyQuan James, Travon Taylor-John, Christopher Carter, Fayesha Cole (honorary), CaShawn Parker (honorary), David Cole (honorary), Michael Crane (honorary), and Christopher Tucker (honorary).