Xi Alpha Installed at Shepherd University

The Xi Alpha chapter (#337) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Shepherd University in Shepherdstown, West Virginia was installed in a virtual ceremony April 25, 2021 with National Vice President for Colonization & Membership Jessica Lee serving as the installing officer. Kelly Nellis (Past VPSA and AABOD Board Member), Lamoth Haynie (Life Member of the Eta Omega chapter), and recently fallen Northeast District Governor Sarah Fitzgerald served as the colony advising team.

Charter members of the Xi Alpha chapter include: Ian Walton, Savannah Hodges, Kaitlyn Shipley, Sarah Kaltenbaugh, Logan Jackson, Hannah Flach, Corwin Neat, Crispin Enger, Anna Lynch, Tristan Snyder, Scott Hippensteel (Honorary), Kurtis Adams (Honorary), John Karos (Honorary), Daniel Morris (Honorary), and James Martin (Honorary).