Xi Eta Chapter Installed at Austin Peay State University

The Xi Eta chapter (#343) of Kappa Kappa Psi at Austin Peay State University in Clarksville, Tennesee was installed April 27, 2024, 2013 with National Vice President for Membership & Expansion Dr. Nic Rorrer serving as the installing officer. Ritual materials were provided by the Lambda Rho chapter at Tennessee Technological University and the Eta Sigma chapter at the University of Central Florida. The Advising Team consisted of Hunter Moreland from the Kappa Mu chapter; Jahkeem Grant from the Iota Xi chapter; Miaka Kemp from the Kappa Mu chapter; and Megan Lefever from the Lambda Delta chapter.

Charter members of the Xi Eta chapter include: David Autman, Kathryn Cowan, John Craven, Branden Haskins, Jayme Harrison, Joshua Hatcher, Luke Kanzlemar, Erica Keane, Jacob Knight (Honorary), Matthew Law, Caroline Lee, Zachary Lowery, Matthew Pentlicki, Karla Perez, Dennis Roelle, Austin Sparks (Honorary), Kaitlin Steger, Phoebe Steger, Molly Swardstrom, Jane Vassallo.