Zeta Lambda chapter re-installed at Marshall University

The Zeta Lambda chapter (#155) at Marshall University was re-installed October 23, 1994 with Northeast District Governor Deb Eakins serving as the installing officer. National Vice President for Student Affairs John Finocchiaro served as the advising person for the colony, and the Alpha Delta chapter served as the advising chapter. Charter members of the Zeta Lambda chapter include: John Bond; Lisa Hiller; Angela Holley; Angelo Hudson; Matthew Mills; Jennifer Raczok; Vaughn Lloyd, Jr.; and Amy McGlothlin.