Zeta Mu chapter installed at Kutztown State College

The Zeta Mu chapter (#156) at Kutztown State College was installed January 23, 1973 with Grand Secretary/ Treasurer Donald Stanley serving as the installing officer. The Epsilon Iota chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Mu chapter include: Rance Block; Michael Crowther; Francis Fraschetta; Richard Hill; John Hixson; Steven McCallicher; Kenneth Moyer; Gilbert Rock, Jr.; Wayne Rush; David Silbermann; Reid Lessig; Charles Scanzello; and Richard Wells.