Zeta Tau chapter installed at Cameron College

The Zeta Tau chapter (#163) at Cameron College was installed May 10, 1974 with Executive Secretary Robert Rubin serving as the installing officer. Members of the Alpha and Delta chapters performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Zeta Tau chapter include: Danny Crowder, J. R. Dodd, William Hardy, James Klein, Lee Lattimore, Don Mangum, Claude Miggins, Eddy Moke, Ken Newton, Tim Pratt, R. Brent Smith, L. David Williams, and Gene Smith.