11th Biennial Convention Held

The 11th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at Oregon State University in Corvallis, OR. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees and served until March 8, 1947:
Grand President: F. Lee Bowling (Alpha Iota)
Grand 1st Vice President: William A. Scroggs (Alpha)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Dr. Max A. Mitchell (Alpha)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: W. Theodore Jones (Alpha Zeta)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Bohumil Makovsky (Alpha)
Board Of Trustees Member: Francis R. Todd (Upsilon)
Board Of Trustees Member: John Forlong (Alpha Sigma)
Board Of Trustees Member: Karl Shinkman