27th Biennial Convention Held

The 27th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the University of Connecticut in Storrs, CT. The following members were elected to the Grand Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 9, 1975:
Grand President: Thomas Tyra (Beta Gamma / Delta Upsilon)
Grand 1st Vice President: Melbern W. Nixon (Alpha)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Donald A. Stanley (Epsilon Iota)
Grand Secretary / Treasurer: Richard Rodean (Alpha Sigma)
National Member-at-Large: Glenn Anderson (Delta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Donald I. Moore (Beta Alpha)
Board Of Trustees Member: Roy Johnson
Board Of Trustees Member: Joel Kramme (Delta Xi)
Board Of Trustees Member: Allan Gillespie (Mu)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta)
Board Of Trustees Life Member: A. Frank Martin (Alpha)