30th Biennial Convention Held

The 30th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Georgia Institute of Technology in Atlanta, GA. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 7, 1981:
National President: Richard Rodean (Alpha Sigma)
National 1st Vice President: David Oakley (Delta Gamma)
National Secretary/Treasurer: Bob Joyce (Lambda)
National Member-at-Large: Gary A. Cummings (Gamma Pi)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Hugh E. McMillen (Alpha Iota)
Board Of Trustees Member: Thomas Tyra (Beta Gamma / Delta Upsilon)
Board Of Trustees Member: Alan Drake (Gamma Pi)
Board Of Trustees Member: Melbern W. Nixon (Alpha)
Board Of Trustees Member: Donald A. Stanley (Epsilon Iota)
Board Of Trustees Life Member: A. Frank Martin (Alpha)