31st Biennial Convention Held

The 31st Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the University of Cincinnati in Cincinnati, OH. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until August 5, 1983:
National President: David Oakley (Delta Gamma)
National 1st Vice President: Dr. Lemuel Berry, Jr. (Delta Alpha)
National 2nd Vice President: John Wakefield (Nu / Gamma Xi)
National Secretary/Treasurer: Frank Stubbs (Alpha Xi)
National Member-at-Large: Paul D. Buschmeyer (Delta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Hugh E. McMillen (Alpha Iota)
Board Of Trustees Member: Alan Drake (Gamma Pi) – 1981-1982
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Richard A. Worthington (Nu / Lambda / Epsilon Theta) – 1982-83
Board Of Trustees Member: Melbern W. Nixon (Alpha)
Board Of Trustees Member: Richard Rodean (Alpha Sigma)
Board Of Trustees Member: Donald A. Stanley (Epsilon Iota)
Board Of Trustees Life Member: A. Frank Martin (Alpha) – died 6/9/1982 while in office