40th Biennial Convention Held

The 40th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Renaissance Hotel in St. Louis, MO. The following members were elected to the National Council & Board of Trustees and served until July 28, 2001:
National President: Dr. Michael R. Golemo (Zeta Omicron / Iota Omega)
National Vice President for Colonization & Membership: Kirk A. Randazzo (Zeta Chi)
National Vice President for Programs: Michael K. Osborn (Zeta Epsilon)
National Vice President for Student Affairs: Jerome Jackson (Kappa Beta)
National Vice President for Professional Relations: Al Sergel (Gamma Nu)
Board Of Trustees Chair: Kenneth M. Corbett (Zeta Chi)
Board Of Trustees Vice Chair: Andy Mullin (Epsilon Nu)
Board Of Trustees Member: Dr. Robert C. Fleming (Beta Omicron)
Board Of Trustees Member: Melvin C. Miles, Jr. (Eta Gamma)
Board Of Trustees Member: Scott Stowell (Alpha Eta)