8th Biennial Convention Held

The 8th Biennial Convention of Kappa Kappa Psi was held at the Claypoole Hotel in Indianapolis, IN. The following members were elected to the Grand Council and served until July 27, 1937:
Grand President: John E. Howard (Mu)
Grand 1st Vice President: William R. Wehrend (Delta)
Grand 2nd Vice President: Francis R. Todd (Upsilon)
Grand Secretary: F. Lee Bowling (Alpha Iota)
Grand Treasurer: John M. Brady (Phi)