Alpha Delta chapter installed at Ohio University

The Alpha Delta chapter (#28) at Ohio University was installed May 17, 1931 with Grand Executive Secretary Scott Squyres serving as the installing officer. Charter members of the Alpha Delta chapter include: Orien Patch; Charles Gorby; Robert Whittier; Robert Smith; Ralp Munslow; Edward McCall; Arthur Lange; Charles Black, Jr.; Herbert Davis; Fred Blaettnar; Dwight Campbell; Howard Wilson; Nicholas Conti; Harry Hartley; Harold Guthrie; Harry Hoffmaster; Rocco Deguy; Ward Conaway; Lawrence Flinn; John Holden; William Cooper; James Horwell; Marvin Long; William Henery; Exra Koons; Andrew Mandula; John Johnston; Clarence Robinson; and Curtis Janssen.