Alpha Lambda chapter installed at the University of Denver

The Alpha Lambda chapter (#35) at the University of Denver was installed June 8, 1934 with F. Lee Bowling serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Iota chapter performed the ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Alpha Lambda chapter include: William Hanson, Robert Brown, Earl Gilber, Burnett Sevreson, Burnell Downs, Kenneth Fink, George Ster, Graydon Hanna, David Jamison, George Armstrong, Robert Hopper, Tozier Brown, Knowles Clifton, Richard Lark, and Robert Gasser.