Beta Pi chapter installed at Drury College

The Beta Pi chapter (#64) at Drury College was installed December 17, 1949 with Grand Secretary/Treasurer Donald I. Moore, and Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as the installing officers. The Lambda chapter from the University of Arkansas performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Beta Pi chapter include: Donald Johnson; George Fry; Burnis Burton; Ned Day; Daniel Drago; John Fiedler; Haddon Francis; Hillard Grannemann; Marvin Grannemann; Herbert Grassle; Patrick Griffin; James Groves; Donald Isbell; James Norman; Ted Parnell; Calvin Schoene; Samuel Smith, III; and A. A. Rockwell.