Delta Kappa chapter re-installed at South Dakota State University

The Delta Kappa chapter (#106) at South Dakota State University was re-installed May 1, 2010 under the direction of Past National President Dr. Michael Golemo. The 3rd Degree of the ritual and initiation ceremony were held on the campus of the University of Nebraska – Omaha. In addition to serving as the installing officer, Dr. Golemo also served as the colony’s advising person. The Iota Omega chater from Iowa State University served as the advising chapter. This was the tenth installation of the 2009-11 biennium.

Charter members of the Delta Kappa chapter include: Nicholas Hayen, Jamie Beckman, Alex Bradley, Brett Kroeger, Alex Pfeifle, and Kyle Gertner.