Delta Mu chapter installed at Humboldt State College

The Delta Mu chapter (#108) at Humboldt State College was installed January 6, 1962 with District II Governor John L. Carrico serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Alpha chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Mu chapter include: Rowland Nielson, Merle Lemon, Mike Early, Lester Hunt, Bill Bruno, Robert Foss, Warren Goade, Ted Hamilton, Joel Morrison, Sal Nygard, DuWayne Olds, Bill Robinson, Richard Schneider, Frank Ward, and Dr. David Smith.