Delta Phi chapter installed at Xavier University

The Delta Phi chapter (#117) at Xavier University was installed October 9, 1965 with Dr. Robert Hornyak serving as the installing officer. The Upsilon chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Phi chapter include: William Fischer, Jr.; William Forssander; Edward Geiser; Edward Jung; Joseph Krizsa; Daniel McCarthy; Kenneth Metz; Michael Neiheisel; Thomas Wilcox; and Constantine Soriano.