Delta Theta chapter installed at Jacksonville University

The Delta Theta chapter (#104) at Jacksonville University was installed May 2, 1959 with District IX Governor Reid Poole serving as the installing officer. The Alpha Eta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Theta chapter include: Jerry Sapp; James Bowe; Sherman Armstrong; Walter Bond, Jr.; Lenley Evans, Jr.; Edgar Fooshee; Bob Johnson; Roy Long; Noah Rader; Jerry Gugel; H. Harvey Mette, Jr.; Franklyn Johnson; and William Hoskins.