Delta Upsilon chapter installed at Eastern Michigan University

The Delta Upsilon chapter (#116) at Eastern Michigan University was installed May 16, 1965 with Thomas Tyra serving as the installing officer. The Nu chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Upsilon chapter include: Frederick Adams; Thomas Coon; Lavern Fairbairn; Stuart Glazer; Andrew Grob; Lawrence Huntington, Jr.; Alex Kales; A. Garry Leonard; Paul Michalsen; John Munn; James Oliver; Robert Rudy; Ronald Sutton; and David Wurster.