Delta Xi chapter installed at Kansas State Teachers College

The Delta Xi chapter (#110) at Kansas State Teachers College was installed April 6, 1962 with Executive Secretary A. Frank Martin serving as the installing officer. The Beta Tau chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Delta Xi chapter include: Edwin Bartley, Henry Tamanaha, Sidney Allison, James Chubb, Dennis Plank, Max Plank, Rodney Alderson, George Alexander, K. Roger Dill, Donald Fleeman, Raymond Gilstrap, Wayne Hamilton, Leland Lallier, Ardean McCorkle, Everett Moreland, W. Clinton Poppe, Richard Weldon, Gordon Woolf, Bill Nugent, Charles Hendricks, John King, Leopold Liegl, and Dr. Robert Taylor.