Epsilon Alpha chapter installed at Little Rock University

The Epsilon Alpha chapter (#121) at Little Rock University was installed February 17, 1967 at the Arkansas Intercollegiate Band Festival with Executive Secretary Robert Rubin serving as the installing officer. The Delta Rho chapter performed the 2nd Degree of the Ritual, and the Lambda chapter performed the 3rd Degree of the Ritual and the installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Alpha chapter include: Roger Armstrong, Peter Cooper, Eric Fraser, Jeff Givens, Randalla Herlocker, George McCann, Herrn Northcutt, John Pyle, Stephen Rosen, Richard Shull, Charles Sterling, Larry Stigall, Don Whitten, Charles Young, James Zini, William Haskett, Donald Kramer, Carroll Powell, Bruce Davis, L. Bruce Jones, Harold Williams, and Brice Wingfield.