Delta Omega chapter installed at Ferris State College

The Delta Omega chapter (#120) at Ferris State College was installed May 22, 1966 with Thomas Tyra serving as the installing officer. Charter members of the Delta Omega chapter include: Peter Albin, David Brown, Gary Cota, Dacho Dachoff, Ronald Decker, Melvin Deephouse, Bruce Field, Thomas Hawley, Jack Horner, Dennis Kalsow, John King, Mark Lang, Terry Lint, James Livingston, David Lykins, Thomas Quinn, Donald Sedore, Raymond Stacey, Lawrence Sunday, Dennis Weaver, Charles Wolgamott, David Gale, Roger Kennedy, Graham Overgard, and Clifford Buttelman.