Epsilon Rho chapter installed at Grambling College of Louisiana

The Epsilon Rho chapter (#137) at Grambling College of Louisiana was installed April 7, 1970 with Grand 1st Vice President Dr. Richard Worthington serving as the installing officer. The Epsilon Theta chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Epsilon Rho chapter include: Ivory Brock; Gregory Cole; Travis Critton; Travis E. Critton; Duke Fields, Jr.; Edward Henderson; Fred Irby, III; Herman Kemp; Alfonso Lambert; Eddie Lathan; Verne Thibodeaux; Clifton Thomas, Jr.; Elliot Williams; James Wilson; Conrad Hutchinson, Jr.; and William Wiley, Jr.