Eta Gamma chapter installed at Morgan State University

The Eta Gamma chapter (#171) at Morgan State University was installed April 24, 1976. The Zeta Psi chapter performed the Ritual and installation ceremony. Charter members of the Eta Gamma chapter include: George Alston; Kevin Armstrong; Kevin Bell; Raymond Briggs; Willie DeGraffenreid; Fred Esannason, Jr.; George Gray, Jr.; Michael Hadley; James Howard; Eugene Leak; Arthur McGill; Melvin Miles, Jr.; Edmund Morgan; Ernest Pickens; Harold Ray; Jacob Saulsbury; Alvin Wallace; Reginald Wallace; Rodney Waters; James Wise; and John Newson.